Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Duluth, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:34pm
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Dropped out of Space camp
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy going man that will keep you entertained and feeling well appreciated. I love to cook and go to movies. I enjoy yard sales and antique shops. Driving out to country to find a place to have a picnic is a nice way to spend a lazy spring day. I love dancing and want to take salsa lessons as well as ballroom. Love rainy days snuggled up on the couch talking or watching movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to improve it everyday( well maybe not every day as some times I take a break and just enjoy what I have and am thankful for all I have been given).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things from cooking to home repair and car repairs but especially good at giving back rubs and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
MY eyes, how easy I am to talk to ( for some strange reason even strangers will tell me all their problems)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Aztec by Garry Jennings, Red storm rising by Tom Clancy, pretty much any scifi flick, Pizza UMMMM!!!!! seafood and steak and I am a fiend for A1, any kind of music from country to jazz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
not much in life I can't do without. my children, my faith in God and someone to share my life with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to help people,finding cheap ways to fix complicated problems, interesting new foods to cook for people. finding the flaws in the science used in sci fi flicks
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at home or working, mostly working. Not into the bar scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still feel like a kid inside and I hope to always feel that way even if my body reminds me I am not as young as I think I am.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone caring, respectful,considerate and fun to be with then I am your man. If you are outgoing and open and willing to take a risk from time to time ( life is to short to play it safe all the time) then I think I could use you as a partner in crime.