Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

felixchef

30 Astoria, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently just started my own business so right now I'm pretty consumed by it but in a good way. Anything I do I do it for myself and to make my business even more successful.

I am originally from So Cal. And have been in NYC for almost 9 years. I'm pretty laid back and very down to earth. People would say that I am funny, outspoken, confident, smart, and caring.

Traveling is a huge goal of mine. Since I was a kid I have dreamt of traveling the world and when. I had the chance to do a bit of it. I traveled Europe for almost a month. It only sparked my desire to really travel even more.

Family is huge for me.

I guess this is the part that I would describe what I am looking for. I don't really know to be honest. I know what I'm not looking for and that is someone who plays games. Someone who is not honest and someone who is self centered.

Here are a few things I love in a woman and that would be her humor, her ambition, her desire for more. sarcasm, and smarts. Confidence is hot. As well as a girl who can get dirty and go hiking and sports. Love a great conversationalist.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Cooking! And learning...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
everything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my corniness....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books too many to name, but here are a few. Love "Me Talk Pretty One Day" Life of Pi, Anything by Christopher Moore, Stephen King, Down these mean streets, Lord of the rings, Harry Potter, Curious incident of the dog in the night, and I am currently reading Shantram.

Music: I love everything from Classic rock to Gangsta rap. Just depends on my mood really. Love pandora

Movies I like: Batman (all), Teenage mutant ninja turtles, Shawshank redemption, Lord of the Rings, Fever Pitch, Big Daddy, The Godfather I II, star wars, Just to name a few. Love me some old school 80's movies too!

Food would have to be a 21 day dry aged rib eye steak, to a really great burger. Love me a great burger. Love finding out a hidden gem. Im a sucker for tasty appetizers. And I love PHO and Korean BBQ
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not including family and friends

Food
Internet
beer
sports
Good book
Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, and Cooking. Oh and sports!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work most Friday nights but can move things around to accommodate plans or if I have a hot date!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really am a nerd incognito!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1If you think you would be worth responding too