felixdenola
42 Jakarta, Indonesia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
felixdenola
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I look younger than my age. In some occasions, some people mistakenly thought that i was a woman. But i am a normal guy, i am not a gay. I am looking for serious relationship or just online friends. I respect women. To me, sexual relationship has to be preserved for marriage life only. I am calm, patient, quiet at start but when getting to know someone i am warm, loyal and romantic. In addition to that, i am harworking, independent, creative and a bit religious (even though i do not show it off to others) ..."find not somebody who can complete you, but rather find someone who accept you completely"
What I’m doing with my life
I am a science teacher in a semi international school in jakarta, indonesia
I’m really good at
Delivering "scary" and boring subjects e.g . Math, physics etc in a fun and creative way so students can enjoy and learn he lesson
The first things people usually notice about me
They think i am 20 or 30 something ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the passion of Christ...
The six things I could never do without
Lord God
Holy Mother Mary
Holy Mother Church
Traditional latin mass
Food, oxygen water, money etc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding new creative ideas to deliver a lesson
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with my friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i will tell you later ..
You should message me if
You are loyal, honest, loving, caring, warm, nice.... and if you are looking for serious relationship ...
More