Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

felixhuynh

29 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 29, live and work in San Francisco. Born and raised in San Francisco, but mainly grew up in Daly City. I'm Chinese and Vietnamese, and I can speak enough Cantonese to get by. I went to Riordan High School and then to University of San Francisco to receive my bachelor's of science in nursing. I'm currently working as a hematology/oncology pediatrics nurse right now in the city and can't see myself working in any other field. At this point in my life I feel like I'm done with school and can see myself working as a bedside nurse for a long while.

Updated 2/19
Just reread my little self summary and realized how formal and boring it is. Yikes. Thought I'd write a little more to spice it up a little. And make me not sound so dull.
- I'm an only child so my friends are very important to me. I have a close knit group of friends from high school who I can easily call my brothers.
- Lately I've been trying to travel more. In the past couple of years I've gone to Chicago, Denver, and New York, all by myself. It'd be nice to find someone that likes to travel and explore new places. I also was able to go to Costa Rica for a coworker's wedding. As to where I want to go in the future, that list is ongoing and new ideas are always appreciated. Hoping to travel around the country a couple more places before I try and focus on an international level.
- There isn't a lot in my life I take very seriously. I'm a goof ball and very sarcastic. I tend to joke around and like to have fun. Working in my field and seeing what I see, like is too short to be serious and not have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pediatrics nurse in the city. love my job and love working with some great kiddos.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sleeping
watching tv/movies
sarcasm
planning trips
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, Outliers, Inherit the Wind, and many others. (Currently reading Game of Thrones series)

Music: Rap, Rock, R&B, Hip Hop, Alternative. Just to name some people on my iTunes - alicia keys, all american rejects, anberlin, blink 182, coldplay, drake, foo fighters, the fray, jack jackson, jay-z, justin timberlake, john legend, kanye, kid cudi, lady antebellum, leona lewis, linkin park, yellowcard, and etc etc.

Movies: I am in love with movies. I have a dvd collection that is larger than I anticipated. I love watching movies, although I haven't been watching any new movies lately. Some of my favorite movies in my collection are: City of God, Gladiator, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Fight Club, Old School, Snatch, Memento, Crash, Dumb and Dumber, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Boondock Saints, Truman Show, and etc etc.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Entourage, Friends, Scrubs, Modern Family, The Office, Walking Dead, Homeland

Food - love all types of food, although I don't handle spicy foods very well
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm going to leave out the necessities of food, water, shelter, family/friends.

tv/movies
music
passport
sleep/naps
chips
denver broncos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life in 10 years will be like.
Math (the Chinese in me)
My next trip
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most of the time it's working.
but on the off chance that I'm not, hanging out with friends, sleeping, on a trip, who knows?!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to ride a bike.
I'm colorblind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in getting to know one another, and/or you're awesome