Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

feminstia

26 Scarborough, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I am a really nice person. i like animals alot. i am a feminist and social justice activist.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am studying a Social Work degree with plans to go onto a masters in Sexology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a trivia queen!! you want me on your team trust me.

I am good at generating discussion, meeting people and drinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Glasses and probably how friendly I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a lot of things.

OK:
My favourite book is the unauthorized biography of L ron hubbard found on the xenu website. google it. I tried to buy a hard copy but it is out of print and expensive, so read it online. i know scientology hate is all around but the authour started pro-scientology and slowly became anti based on what he discovered. it is really interestingly written.

Movies:
haha I loved the Master in 2012. i see a lot of movies. I really like Death Becomes Her, lately.

Shows:
I have terrible taste but don't worry I am happy to watch these by myself. reality shows!! jersey shore, bad girls club. masterchef, the block. I also like Dexter but havent seen any of the other serial dramas people like to recomend so if you have one you want to recomend thats fine! I'll get around to it!

Food:
Ok i love cooking. My favourite type of food is usually slow cooked meats. So a good roast probably.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
OK these will be pretty boring but:!

-Internet: so I like to spend hours browsing reading articles learning etc.
-books: i like to read a lot.
-booze: i like to drink alot
-oven/stove: i need something to cook in/on
-pets: i love companionship of animals so much, i don't think I could be petless
-nail polish: have a huge nail art hobby
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social justice issues and history.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a friends place drinking, playing games. Or at the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be pretty snarky to intolerant people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like what you read!