Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

femme1st

65 F Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 57–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An alluring and attractive man to me is self confident, intelligent, educated, ambitious, and clean shaven. He is a leader; he makes things happen. He is content in his own skin. Indeed, the men I've been titillated by enough to engage with them have all met the above description. He doesn't need a woman to make him happy; he would like a woman with whom to share and increase happiness.

When the sun is shining you can find me soaking up some Vitamin D in my yard slaying weeds and working on my landscape project. I tend to be ambitious so I seem to always have projects improving, building something, remodeling, or learning something new via the internet or a self-help book. Any time of the year at night I may be out dancing Argentine tango or cuddled up on my couch with my doggies listening to a book or watching something on TV. Most days of the week I try to put in my hour of torture at the gym as being physically fit has always been a priority.

I'm as comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt trying something different such as attempting to shoot darts or play pool in a sports bar as I am putting on my high heels and a cocktail dress to attend a fancy social event.

I'm looking for an emotionally healthy, honest, affectionate relationship with shared admiration and mutual attraction. This takes time to build, so friendship comes first of course.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I feel fortunate to have selected, decades ago, Portland for my home. Summers here are intoxicating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping busy, Argentine tango, my work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am petite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Help - fabulous book, the audible version narrated by Octavia Spencer. I'm hooked on legal thrillers and stock reports.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, dark chocolate, love, warmth, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to fill out all these questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights I am more of a stay at home type.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm originally from So CA. When I moved to OR 31 years ago being a Californian was as bad as being a smoker to Oregonians!