Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

femme_nikita

29 F Leeds, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
May 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just the girl, ein kleines Madchen, una bella ragazza, una muchacha buena...I would describe myself as hippie type (sort of). I love athletics, Italian coffee, computers, looking into stars (da..), La Femme Nikita show, vampire stories, vintage clothes charity shop hunting...I would like to help organizing Olympic Games (prob out of date now), and canoe along Danbue :) I don't like cigs, beet root, techno music, sausages and people who are dishonest and fake....
I can be quite romantic (like every girl), but it's well hidden.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in finance, trying to become a professional accountant, and maybe risk manager one day. When I am not at work, I am learning a bit of Spanish and some IT stuff, revising for CIMA :(, enjoying outdoor walking with local walking group. I like travelling around - whether it's a day outside the city or weekend break abroad, depends on time and finances...I would love to do the road trip in Ozz and NZ one day, or RTW trip...
I’m really good at
Computers, sports - running, back and feet massage, Excel, talking to myself, being sarcastic :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I am quite tall ,a bit shy and creazy about running...my hair is bigger than my head :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : Vampire Chronicles, Dan Brown stuff...mysterious stuff, crime profiling;
Movies: Interview with the Vampire, The Crow, Gladiator, The Fugitive, Queen of the Damned;
TV Shows: Numb3rs, Prison Break, La Femme Nikita, Vampire Diaries
Music: mainly American rock: Evanescence, Linkin Park, Daughtry, also Florence, and spanish music;
Food: Mexican, Italian and Thai, cheeesseeee...
Drink: mate, fresh grapefruit juice, Sangria, generally sweet %%
The six things I could never do without
1. Coffee
2. Athletics
3. Computers/Internet
4. Family
5. Travelling
6. Hot water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
..too many things in the same time...and day is just 24h...
On a typical Friday night I am
...depends on Friday, depends on weather, depends on my mood...it can be night out in the club with dancing (however can't stay as long as I used to), it can be chat in pub with cherry beer or coffee, or quiet night in with cozy flannel pyjama pants and some film, fav TV show, or book...there are some days when I am so knackered after work that I want just to go sleep...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
..hmm, if I admit here, it won't be private anymore :P
..less private: I have a weakness for guys with longer hair - but ciiiiii....it's a secret :DDDD
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
...if you feel that you want to get to know me, if you want to ask me more, or if you are just looking for a chat (weather topic is forbidden :PPP), I know this is strickly dating place, but I am also happy with meeting new friends with common interests ect...