Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

femmedoll

65 Urbana, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don't know what to put here! Need less to say, I'm a guy who loves being a girl! I've been a crossdresser most of my life and recently found that I love being treated like a lady! I'm looking for both men and women who aren't turned off by my lifestyle! There's a chance that at some point I might go all the way and become a woman! I've been told that I make a very lovely lady, but there is always room for improvement! Plus they say I make a better looking woman then I do a man!

I am open-minded, careing, and fun-loving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live my life to the fullest, regardless of the roadblocks that might pop up!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things! Like bicycles, sheds, crafts, anything I can think of! Especially if I can use it or sell it! Lately I've become real good at turning myself into a woman!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people say I have a great sense of humer regardless of my attire! I do love to make people laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading sci/fi and fantasy novels! I also like movies of the same type! Movies with fast cars and lots of action turn my on as well! Of course They aren't my only likes there are also comedies and romance movies! I learned at an early ages to be open and my taste in music shows that because I like all types of music! Food is about the same way! There are some foods I don't like, but I'll at least try something once! I'm a fairly decent cook, too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tough one here to pick just six things! Nice clothes,men or woman! My cell phone! Library Card! Caring friends and family! SEX!!! Computers!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I've been thinking a lot about sex and rather or not I want to be a woman or a man the rest of my life! Of course I could always go the middle of the road and be half and half!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights are just like the rest! Very Dull!! Because there's no one to keep me company!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find my interesting, and not hung up with the fact I'm not a woman born!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!