Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

femmetastica

34 Northampton, MA Woman, Cis Woman

Woman, Cis Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 19
Orientation
Queer
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Open relationship
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a biracial bon vivant queer high femme recent Northampton transplant originally from the South and here by way of DC and Brooklyn into things like foodie dilettantism, social justice activism, traveling, snark, adventures, and whiskey drinks.

I stopped wearing pants in 2008 and have a somewhat troubling addiction to dresses. Basically, I am the bigger-assed, browner version of Joan Holloway.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a non-profit diva at an awesome progressive social justice organization. I also fantasize about wildly impractical careers in several completely different industries (ask me about my excellent reality tv show idea), but I also love my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dressing myself, beating you in Scrabble, sleeping on public transportation, tripping in heels, baking fruit cobbler, kissing you until we lose our breath, deadpan humor, roasting a chicken, parallel parking, floating in the ocean, balancing earnestness and sarcasm, spending too much money on food and clothes, reading creative non-fiction, and planning vacations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In no particular order: al pastor tacos, just about anything Christopher Guest, The Island Beneath the Sea, cruciferous greens, All About My Mother, Balthazar's pecan sticky bun, Aimee Mann, Mogwai, banh mi, Tanoreen in Bay Ridge, burritos from Cancun Burrito in SF, Jhumpa Lahiri, umami, Aretha Franklin, pho, Neko Case, kale, memoirs and social science non-fiction, Gillian Welch, roasted shiitake mushrooms, quiche, Sonic Youth, lemon curd, Etta James, cake, Fleetwood Mac, the burger at Lot 2 and Diner, 60s soul, 90s pop & R&B, morning buns from Tartine in SF, pizza from DiFara's, everything Junot Diaz, Radiolab & other science podcasts, M.I.A., pork products, Billie Holiday, & my momma's cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My chosen family
A traveling adventure to look forward to
Good reads
Good eats
A pen & paper (or, more accurately, a laptop and a blank screen)
The tiny Internet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am in a wonderfully happy non-monogamous primary relationship and I'm looking for friends and play partners!

People who I want to meet:

Brainy sexpots who can teach me things. Folks who are deeply invested in community building and pursuits of justice. Loyal friends. People who can't choose between savory and sweet. Former vegetarians. Folks who know how to talk politics AND share a recipe. Anyone who wants to take the guilt out of guilty pleasures. People with a penchant for storytelling and oversharing. People who love to laugh. And apparently I have a thing for people working in the food and beverage industry, so y'all come should say hi too!

For play, in general, it's the folks on the masculine spectrum (including butches, bois, FTMs, genderqueer folks, those with faggy masculinities, etc.) who turn my crank, but like I said above, I also love making new friends!