Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

femtoghoti

44 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an overly judgmental, opinionated and stubborn guy that knows the difference between "there", "their" and "they're." That isn't exactly true, I am familiar with grammar.

As we all know the world is ending at the end of the year so we need to be prepared for that. I am expecting the the apocalypse to be a "zombie apocalypse" so I am preparing for that. As my partner we will need to be prepared to find a good pub to "hole up" in. You should be ready to do some scouting. Additionally we will need to have our "post apocolyptic" skills ready, what will yours be?

I am very easygoing and strive to enjoy the moment, for me it is about the journey. While I enjoy leaving San Francisco, it is always good to be home. So in the end we finish where we started, so enjoy the journey. The destination can be great, Tahoe, wine country and Angel Island are some of my favorite destination.

The experiences that I tend to enjoy include hanging out with friends (don't we all). Getting to Tahoe in both the summer for camping (car camping) and winter for snowboarding. While I enjoy being outside, I don't consider myself "outdoorsy." I also try to get out and sail on The Bay as often as I can. Squeezed in between all of this is my enjoyment to live music. I tend to see about a show a month ... sometimes more.
What I’m doing with my life
Preparing for the zombie apocalypse while looking for a woman who can hold her own.
I’m really good at
Listening and being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
This is a better question for you then me ... as a guess ... eyes and height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance. I am currently working my way through the "Game of Thrones" series.

Movie: Princess Bride and Big Trouble (not Big Trouble in Little China)

Music: not a fair question as there is so much good music. I enjoy a wide range of music. Currently my phone includes : Selah Sue, Gogol Bordello, Massive Attack, Morchiba, Rodrigo y Gabriela, The Replacements, and REM. There is much more ... but that is what I have currently been in the mood for.

TV: The Wire, Game of Thrones, Luther and Arrested Development. I started Sons of Anarchy, but have put that down.,
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy Hour with friends ... but this sin't always the case.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I am willing to share with the world .... I enjoy keeping house plants.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–43
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you suspect I could be fun.
If you have figured out how to survive the coming apocalypse.
If you are amused by the following: "I drank what?!?" - Socrates