Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fencingdiver

30 F Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This, like myself, is an ongoing work in progress!!! Stay tuned for updates!!
What I’m doing with my life
Living each day to its fullest. And helping to mold the minds of our youth. I enjoy learning new things and just being active. I'm then able to take those experiences back to my students.

I'm also enjoying the great outdoors and riding horses. I show and jump horses and absolutely love it. When I'm not out riding, I also enjoy scuba diving, hiking, bowling (I'm not very good, but still enjoy going and having fun!!) mini-golf, running.....just like being active!! During the summer, you can most likely find me outside enjoying all nature and the fresh air.
I’m really good at
Listening to people. I don't know why, but everyone seems to come to me when they need someone to talk to. I'm also pretty good at cheering people up when they're down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my smile, but you'll have to let me know!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and have many favorites. I loved the Hunger Games trilogy, Harry Potter, Art of Racing in the Rain, Twilight (yes, I know), and many others.

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Hidalgo, and others.

TV: Hawaii 5-0, NCIS, Bones, Burn Notice

Music: the only ones I don't like are rap and heavy metal. I like to think I'm pretty diverse in my music.

Food: I love Asian (Thai and Japanese are probably my faves!!) Italian, and German (I'm half German so I grew up with it)
The six things I could never do without
Not in any particular order:
books
my animals
friends (they are seriously like family to me)
family
my faith
my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people are the way they are.
On a typical Friday night I am
I guess it really depends on my mood and what people are up to. I can be out riding my horse, hanging out with friends around the fire roasting marshmallows, movies, or just staying in watching tv or movies. It really depends on what strikes my fancy that day :) I'm not much for the bar scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yeah, don't think I'm going to put that on the Internet!!! You'll just have to get to know me to find out!!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating