Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fencinman89

25 Marcus Hook, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 25, life addict, singer in a smokey room, non-blonde, and a few other witty things to describe myself. In reality Im just a laid back guy looking to meet new people. I have four tattoos, no piercings (as much as I love them). But first and foremost I'm a fencer, I started when I was 11.
---)-------------

I'm looking for a partner in crime. I travel often. More often with my windows down. Ability to dance in the rain is a must.

Hablo esplañol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and then some for my family. We own a recycling company that I help run. My roomate just moved out so I'm on my own again in my first home in this tiny town.

Tuesday to Thursday I am the assistant fencing coach for a college on the Main Line. Season runs for most of the school year so that takes a lot of my time as well with traveling to tournaments some weekends.

Update: I am now head coach at a local club as well which has been a goal of mine for as long as Ive been fencing. I feel super lucky to be where I am.

I'm also growing my hair out to donate in memory of my best friend that passed away in case you have an opinon on the whole "man bun" look.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking things up.
Putting things down.
Opening things.
Closing things.
Things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Kurt Vonnegut.
-Quentin Tarantino. Miyazaki.
-The Office. Archer. Top Gear BBC. OITNB. Workaholics.
-Pearl Jam. Anything on my record player.
-Bacon for days.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
Couchsurfing
Something smokable
The internet
Ketel 1/Yuengling
Corny magic tricks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How long until I have a quadruple bypass due to bacon intake.

Why people hate on the gays so much? Like really. If you do, you're a lot of what's wrong in the world...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the local dive.

Doing the time warp.

Or traveling somewhere between Massachusetts and Virginia.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do NOT have netflix.

I'm on fet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can pick what kind of food we eat, but I can pick where we eat it.