Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fender_tele83

31 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate writing these things, but here goes;

I love to learn, I'm constantly trying to absorb as much information as I can. I'm a good listener and really enjoy engaging in conversation. I find myself more concerned about other people a lot of the time and find people and their personalities so interesting.

I'm currently working as a wedding photographer which I totally love!! I just can't get enough of it. I have a serious passion for music! I pretty much have Spotify running all the time! I listen to a wide variety of music, but have bit of a preference for guitar based bands like Editors, Bon Iver, Bombay Bicycle Club etc. But recently I've taken a massive liking to house music... Love a little dance when I can.

:-)

Anyway, I'm totally about being nice to people and quite a strong believer of Karma...

.... Say hi if you fancy a little chat, it's hard to explain exactly who I am in this little white box!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wedding Photographer... I also write music and i LOVE playing the guitar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie... Man on Fire, 21 Grams, Good Will Hunting....

Music.. Bon Iver, Fionn Regan, Editors, Bombay Bicycle Club, Elbow, shoes and socks off...

Food...I'll Eat pretty much anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humous
Music
My Guitar
My Camera
Converse
Breaking Bad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... Too much to list here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out at home, watching a movie, or out having a few drinks up town with some friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have have too many idiosyncrasies to list!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to talk, if you like music, if you disapprove of road rage!