Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fenix2010

38 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Fun and fun-loving professional woman looking for a partner in life. I moved back to Philly aa couple years ago so I'm open to making new friends to explore the city with.

I have a huge heart and that helps guide my life. I love NPR and learning. I respect the search for knowledge and I'm a self-proclaimed geek. I love to travel and I eat all cuisines. I hate intolerance; I'm always open-minded and committed to being non-judgmental.

I prefer to meet face-to-face to really get to know a person. I'm old school that way. I like to see if sparks fly and there is great chemistry/conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my son and my job. I take every possible opportunity to live life to the fullest and make myself and those around me happy.
I’m really good at
Cooking and eating. And I love to sing. I'm a bit of a jack-of-all-trades so I'll reserve this one for a future conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My curves, but I wish they would notice my eyes. Even though they are somewhat obstructed by my glasses, they are light brown.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All of the above - I love most genres of media (movies, music, books, tv) and food. I love experiencing new things and I'm always willing to try anything twice. Here's a snapshot.
Fav author - Octavia Butler
Fav food - good chocolate
Fav musician - (of all time) Prince, (right now) Rufus Wainwright
Fav show - (of all time) X-Files, (right now) Bones/NCIS
Fav movie - Fame
The six things I could never do without
good food, music, family, my son, laughter, openness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, social issues, trying to make this world a better place for my son and myself. I also think everyday about what I can do to make me happy - reflection/self-awareness is very important to me.

I'm involved in my church (please don't let that scare you). I have a strong spiritual side but my involvement in church is fueled by the sense of community. I grew up there, my family is very active there and I want my son to learn some of the important life lessons (both moral and social) that I learned there. Personally, my spiritual beliefs are very liberal but my commitment to the church is very much a part of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home and relaxing with a glass of wine while I catch up on my DVR.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a rock goddess. I play Guitar Hero and Rock Band on the expert level and I love the feeling of perfecting a solo. I've even been known to sing while I shred on Rock Band.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 33–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a real relationship. I'm actually looking for two types of relationships - 1) a kindred spirit to hang out with (good food, movies, music, etc.) and explore the city with and 2) a lifelong mate. Ideally, I'd love to find both in one person, but don't hesitate in contacting me if you want to be the former but not the latter, just be up front about what you are looking for. Honestly, free time is precious and limited but if you're interesting in getting to know me, I will make time for you.