Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Raleigh, NC Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For some reason all my pictures are at kids sporting events. I do own designer suits and can dress up. And everything in between :-) I also have a little neatly trimmed winter fuzz on my face right now.

I want a girl I am attracted to (this includes intelligence, looks, being smiley, fun and lots of attributes that don't have names) to have lots of fun with. And if she is my lobster that would be just fine. I should probably end the profile now. ;-)

I have a Yaz and a Fenway. They are a hound and a dingo. Super cool and relaxed. I have been rescuing dogs since high school. started out as community service. I also have two two-legged tweens - a Brady and a Kylie that are with me half the time. It is a flexible schedule and I see them a lot on "off" nights. I am pretty involved. I have coached over a dozen teams and been to even more games, musicals, recitals, karate tournaments, etc.

Me. I think I am hot. LOL. I love the beach, music (singing), kids, animals, islands, sports (at least New England), dancing, art...and anything you would be interested in. That sounded good. LOL It is true though. are the one that I want and wants me.

Athletic...definitely. Toned...pretty much. lol I am into fitness and go to the gym, play basketball, hike and do yoga. But I do not feel bad if I miss a day - or three. lol. I also love the outdoors, the beach and want someone to take me to the mountains. We can drive topless in my Jeep. :-D

One last thing. I have several tattoos and I can't promise I won't get more. I like them a lot. I am not really a tattoo guy though. Like most things I am very open and accepting. There are exceptions though.

Be yourself. Be comfortable with me. I am easy. ;-)


What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing? Enjoying my career. Enjoying my kids. Trying to recycle ;) Enjoying my dogs and trying to keep them in line.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, smiling, listening, kissing, baseball, cuaching, cuddling, holding hands, basketball, sales, karaoke Oh!!! And killing zombies. Wow...I rock ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Departed, Natural Born Killers, Cry Baby, Family Guy, The original Jungle Book, American Dad, Wedding Crashers, Best in Show, King of Queens, Sushi, Thai, Brazilian, Jack Johnson, Johnny Cash, Harry Belafonte, My Morning Jacket, Guns and Roses, Pitbull, LMFAO, Walking Dead, Orange is the New Black. Ok...OK...I also really like Bring it On, 10 Things I Hate about You, Clueless...I should probably stop now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I constantly rethink this. But kids, dogs, affection and kissing will always be there.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!