fenwayjg9
29 Charlotte, NC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fenwayjg9
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well here we go. I work at MetLife in Ballantyne, live in Charlotte kinda in between mint hill and downtown. I'm big into sports, movies, video games, books. Don't watch much tv but I love a few shows, like Mad Men, Walking Dead, and Game of Thrones. I'm kinda a movie buff, I have posters on my walls and probably more blu rays then anyone you know. I'm a vegetarian which can be tough but I love animals. Also have a cat named Sally, she's part of the package :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work at MetLife as a security guard but big changes are coming with that so stay tuned!
I’m really good at
listening, talking, just being there for people i guess. Sports. Useless trivia. Debating things but seeing both sides. Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i am an insane movie watcher so i could not possibly name all the movies i love.

books? i don't know i like the classics, john steinbeck, shakespeare, hawthorne, poe, homer. all the stuff you read in school i guess haha. what a nerd. and anything history related, obviously, or basketball related.

food? i dont know i like millions of foods lol.

same with music, i have lots of interests. say anything is my favorite band right now.
The six things I could never do without
1-movies
2-somebody to talk to
3-my phone!
4-peace of mind
5-feeling of worth
6-fooooood
I spend a lot of time thinking about
movies, love, girls, music, life and death, deep thoughts
On a typical Friday night I am
working :/ then maybe something after
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my names jeremy? lol im kinda private about things until i know somebody
You should message me if
you wanna talk, i really dont have any specific goals for this site, just thought it might be fun to meet new people
More