Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

feralbiochemist

30 Sydney, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a feral Asian bloke with a tendency to wander off and do largely unrelated things for money/pieces of important-looking paper: engineering, code-breaking, medical science, biophysics...

When not adding letters/numbers to my name/bank account, I enjoy rock climbing, fencing, martial arts, cycling, skiing, and other activities I did obsessively for a month then dropped indefinitely. Always with the intention of taking it up again.

I am happily married to a tall redhead who puts up with all these traits and takes good care of me when we're not beating each other up with swords. In addition, we also have several cockatoos of various sizes and (grumpy) dispositions.

Also, a baby.

I am adventurous, organised, and nerdy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aside from shooting things with neutron beams (and writing a terribly important-looking book about it)? I have recently and ruthlessly taken over a non-profit organization with the intention of changing the world. I fund these pursuits through working as a troubleshooter-for-hire for goverments and corporations.

True story.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Adapting to new environments, science, logistics, operating in a crisis (on the flip side, I can be hapless in the absence of a crisis), inappropriate jokes, hitting people (usually with their consent, and while they're hitting back)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How would I know? The people I meet are generally too polite to say anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well, if I had to pick just one...
Book - Cryptonomicon
Movie - Fight Club
Music - Verdi Requiem, conducted by Claudio Abbado, 2001
Food - Memphis dry rub pork ribs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Adaptability, ability to improvise, and perseverance. I suppose a man-cave for the occasional retreat would be nice, double points if it is in the mountains, and the trifecta if it can be used to stage a training montage.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science, how things (machinery/combat/nations/ballroom dancing...) work, logistics, bad puns. Oh, and sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, in my study/man-cave, tinkering with things while depleting my scotch collection.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I practice dad jokes in private and write them in a little notebook.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a story to tell.