Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fermata7

54 Allentown, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I'm a bit of a kaleidoscope: my spirit is creative and playful; my mind analytical and ever curious; my heart gentle and passionate. You will find me to be feminine but not fussy; peacefully patient but not passive. Children, animals, and nature delight me; synaesthesia colors my experience. I am extremely affectionate, intelligent, and enchanted by simple pleasures. And I love semi-colons.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a neurologist in private practice, and the mother of an awesome daughter (who graduated from college and is now doing TeachforAmerica). Devoted to my work, I also deeply value my personal time: singing in 2 choruses and playing my flute whenever I can, learning how to use my new DSLR camera, playing in the dirt, traveling, and visiting family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a gentle and meticulous physician...
Teaching...
Photography, Children's book illustrations...
Playing flute, singing, gardening...
Being playful...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My warm smile...
My long curly hair...
My feminine style...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Haroun and the Sea of Stories (Salman Rushdie), The Man Who Mistook His Wife for a Hat (Oliver Sacks), The Velveteen Rabbit, The Chronicles of Narnia, all of Shakespeare, Roget's Thesaurus :)
Movies and Theatre: Historical Drama, Musicals, Classics, etc.
Music: Classical, Early Music, Celtic, Folk, Ethnic, Soft Rock
Food: French, Italian (both Northern and Southern), Chinese, Indian, Thai, Continental, American cuisine...
Tea with milk and honey
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter and my family
Laughter (actually, giggling)
Music, and silence
Pencil and paper (and adjectives)
Black velvet
Pine trees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes people tick...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually: Recharging from giving my all during the week...
Also enjoy: A folk or chamber concert, theatrical performance, dinner and a movie, a walk through the forest or a garden...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a gentleman...