Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fermoon

37 Watertown, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hopeless romantic, very caring, shy and quiet until i get to know you. I am pretty serious at times and just silly at others, all with a good balance best way to live.

I love to travel, visit small towns and learn about its history, my last trip was to Denmark and Germany It was amazing.
I love the beach even if its only for a walk on a cloudy day, the sound of the ocean, the salty breeze are very calming and pleasing to me.

I am originally from Brazil therefor my first language is Portuguese not spanish as many assume LOL, I have lived in US in MA for 10 years now.

I am looking for someone fun, interesting, smart, caring, compassionate and that has a good sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard trying to reach my dreams
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cute smile, my green eyes are the compliments I mostly get. But you can tell me I would rather hear it from you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader.
Movies:
The Net, Casablanca, Powder, Exorcist, 6 sense , hangover, I love Action, romance, drama and comedy.
Music:
I love music, Pink floyd, Nirvana, Metalica, Enya, Aerosmith, Sade, RadioHead, then all the sappy songs you can imagine, and lots of brazilian music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, friends, car, listening to my moms voice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the plans for my next trip
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I wish some men would take time to get to know me, before judging me by my weight.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you read this far just go ahead and message me.
Nothing to lose lots to gain
You would like to chat, grab a few drinks or a travel partner.