Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fernandopinto

27 Marietta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is fernando. I'm looking for something serious. I work in the gastronomy. I know cooking wine, dessert, etiquette and protocol. I've been doing my job 5 years, and love it. I am genuine, very down to earth, love to laugh, love, asset if you play a sport, go to the gym, or just anything that gets the heart racing. I love a good thrill and spontaneity. Does not take much to make me happy, I can have a good time doing nothing. I love to cook outdoors with friends and bars of the area rather than go to the club .. I rarely catch me in one. I also love to relax, watch movies on a rainy day or on a weekend night occasionally too. Just depends on the mood :) I sincerely enjoy the little things in life and I believe in making the best of situations, good or bad. I am a big family person and I could not be more blessed to have an incredible. I've been through some trials and tribulations in my life, but I would not be who I am today without the experiences. Therefore, regrets? I have none. My two mottos I live life are: always do the right thing and be yourself .... Any other questions, feel free to ask :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at cooking, salsa dancing, listening to people, and smiling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
happy sincerely and gentleman
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite music is salsa,regueton favorite movie is horror the favorite food is international
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
.cook
.dance
.travel
.my son
. my mom
.god
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to eat, watch movies, go dancing, have a drink and talk
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are women

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!