Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fernhead

37 F Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm might be time to update this and put a little more effort into this outside the entertainment factor...when okc starts asking you to help mediate the sight. Somewhat new to Philly after a decade in nyc...and growing up in the Midwest (Michigan), I studied, worked and explored Europe during/post college years and stil have strong connection to different cultures and life outside the US. I work in fashion analyzing large amounts of data and attempt to understand the minds of brides , like to travel, enjoy eating/cooking, coffee snob - I do a lot of yoga, enjoy biking, running. Being outside, I love the beach, water swimming. Enjoy listening to music seeing shows live bands, indie rock.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
hmm, never ending question.. starting new life...looking for balance.. redefining what's important.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Standing on my head with my eyes closed...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my quirky sense of style
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Murakami, and Zadie Smith are my favorite novelists...
Movies generally foreign, less commercial indie films.

Music 90's Brit Pop: Indie, in the genre of the XX, Cut Copy, the National, Belle & Sebastian, Lana Del Ray, Interpol, Mazzy Star, Foxygen. I have a greater appreciation for Phil Collins now than I ever did when I was younger which I don't understand.

I have cable tv for the first time in my adult life which may be making me a bit dull, if not more pop culture friendly. I love Colbert, John Stewart, Mad men, Girls, the first 2 seasons of breaking bad (before it got too dark) and catching up with all the movies I've missed in the last decade when i was out being more social... I probably should cancel my cable subscription and go back to watching more PBS.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
depth
understanding
eating and treating myself well
Having good people in my life
yes I love good coffee
and lots of chapstick/lipgloss
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's next... and when are people going to stop with the over use of the word "literally" already...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
generally taking it easy... or out depending on the week...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I was British in a former life...