Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Poplarville, MS Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm generally a pretty calm person from the coast of Mississippi so I've always lead a rather laid back lifestyle, my friends were always varied, my interests even more so. Therefore I like to think that I am not all that judgmental and hopefully someone who is easy to talk to.

Truth be told when I'm in person I can be nearly mute, though it is not because I am not interested or don't care. It's because I like to listen to other people talk, I would generally rather listen than bother someone with my own problems.

I'm on here to see if I can make some new friends, a little chatting, genuine conversation, maybe even some jokes and humor, etc. Really what more could a guy ask for?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm but a lowly student at PRCC(Pear River Community College), though I hope to finish up college and get a degree in Graphic Design. Maybe I'll actually be successful XD
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gaming, roleplay, a bit of writing, drawing (Debatable) and witty sarcasm, If you can't tell already. ;D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Right now it would probably be my hair, I keep it rather long and pulled back into a tight ponytail whenever possible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Immortals After Dark series by Kresley Cole, most things by R.A. Salvatore, David Webber, David Drake, and John Ringo along with a good 2 dozen authors, books and series' of whose names I cannot remember.

Movies: A Knights Tale, The Black Knight, Bruce All Mighty, A Knight In Camelot, Spirited Away, Princess Mononoke, Serenity... god the list goes on.

Shows: Not big on TV any more, mostly just watch things I can find online now.

Music: T.a.T.u, Big n' Rich, Nickelback, techno, rock, most rap, most classical... ah hell. Everything but gospel.

Food: Ramen Noodles. Nough said right there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, games, sweet tea, good company, Firefly (God I wish they would continue the series T_T), and soothing music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Writing, though I've never actually finished a book. I always get a new idea right in the middle of something and then can't get it out of my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home reading, or at a friends house... still reading, or possibly even at a party. Reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Heh... you'll have to ask me personally if you want to know that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Life is hitting a new chapter, new places, new friends, and hopefully a ton of new experiences. I'd love to talk about anything and everything so just hit me up if you like.