Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fersinho

20 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Russian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I am a regular guy seeing where this takes me. I am curious about various things and I like to ask questions. I want a girl who has a great personality, who makes me feel fuzzy inside. I am a late night sleeper and I hate waking up early. Although uni dictates when I must wake up. I am a very kind, caring and warm person and I am confident in myself. If I know I'm right about something, I will not waver.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently studying at uni. Apart from that, I have other plans away from uni that I am currently pursuing. I like to read and write, and I maintain my own blog about football. Yeah, I love football.
I’m really good at
Sport, writing. I am a great thinker, I would tell you solutions to problems which you never knew existed! Apart from that, I am really good judging people and their emotions so I know how to comfort them or give them good advice. I am also good at being very popular. I know zero people who hate me...but that doesn't mean I don't have flaws. Everyone does. If you want to argue about something, I will usually win. Like I said, I think about what to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am well spoken and kind. I don't know what else to write hear. Perhaps I smile when meeting new people. But that's not really unusual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jack Johnson, Linkin Park, Bob Marley, Pete Murray, Spanish guitar, Michael Jackson, Top Gear, various documentaries, Matthew Reilly books, Dan Brown, Clive Cussler books. I love many kinds of food. Asian, Mediterranean, Arabic, everything. Although I do love roast chicken. Can't go wrong with roast chicken.
The six things I could never do without
football, family, aspirations, opportunities, enjoyment, creation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where and what I'm doing in 10 years from now. I've got it all planned.
On a typical Friday night I am
Why Friday? What's so special about Friday? Everyday is special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've got a medical condition. It's not serious or anything, just a bit embarrassing. Nothing big.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I am open to anything, absolutely anything, so don't be afraid to message me about anything.