Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fes1019

34 Brookline, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work in bioinformatics, which is number crunching in biology. But don't worry, I don't wear my suspenders or pocket protector in public.

I like to be physically active every day (for example, going to the gym, jogging, kayaking on the Charles, practicing yoga, and playing ultimate frisbee) and hang out with friends. We usually go out for dinner and drinks, but we also do fun things around the city, for example we recently went to an improv show, played pool, and played laser tag. However, it's less important to me what I do, and more important to me whom I do it with.

I speak Hebrew and I'm Jewish by birth and geography (I'm from Newton, MA and live near Coolidge Corner), but I'm not religious.

My friends say I'm not quiet but I'm inquisitive, and I tend to date women that are talkative.

I have a short beard, but I'd shave it for the right person :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a research scientist in bioinformatics in the Longwood Medical Area working on diabetes. Mostly, researchers come to me with large Excel sheets, and ask for statistics and pretty pictures. When the data doesn't look pretty, I make the pictures with crayon. They don't seem to like this.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being kind and understanding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always think they know my brother (I have two siblings, both sisters), or that they know me from somewhere, even though they don't. Or they tell me I look like somebody else. (If you happen to know that my daddy is the milkman, please don't tell me.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: How the Mind Works by Steven Pinker, The Heart of Buddha's Teaching by Thich Nhat Hanh.
Movies: 40 Year Old Virgin, Billy Madison, American Beauty, The Power of One, Borat.
Shows: documentaries, TED talks, standup comedy, House, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Daily Show.
Music: mostly classic rock.
Food: avocado and peanut butter -- I'm teething. Also, really spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Physical activity, intellectual stimulation, friends/family, healthy food, meditation, and humor.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with with friends at a bar, but not drinking much while I'm there. (I'm an awful customer.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't dislike kids (I love my nephew), but I don't plan on having my own.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a date (preferably with me).