Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

festivus32

55 Bronxville, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. My personality is often described as warm, vivacious, genuine and spontaneous. I have an adventurous side and and am open to trying new experiences; be it sky-diving at 10,000 feet to training for the Warrior Dash. I am known to have a big heart and be genuine, yet to balance this, I have a serious side as well. Although I am down to earth and grounded, I can also appreciate the finer things in life. I love to try new restaurants, go to the Theatre and travel. I am active and am a member of a cycling club, try to work out regularly and also enjoy cooking and entertaining at home or out on the town.
I am looking for someone who can be a best friend and a partner to enjoy all of the wondrous things the adventure of life offers. Honesty, integrity and open communication are a must!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently hold a position in sales for a consumer based corporation. When I am 'off the clock', I am actively out socializing with friends or traveling, and thoroughly enjoy all of the excitement and stimulation that the vibrant life of New York has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
at a diverse number of things: cooking, entertaining, making people feel great, being a friend and confidante, intelligent conversation with a splash of light-hearted fun thrown in for good measure or just plain old ADVENTURE!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have often been told that my eyes, smile and warm demeanor make people feel comfortable and automatically at ease
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
too diverse to mention..ask me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My (favorite) nephew
My friends and family
My Bicycle
The gym
Fun
A sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of different things..lol, don't you?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
unwinding after my work week. It could be at home curled up with a glass of vino, or out to dinner with friends or at a show!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really a blonde (shocking, I know!) :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for an emotionally available, genuine, funny, thrill seeking woman!