Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

feverpitch392

47 F Ventura, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a native Venturan who appreciates the paradise that surrounds us.

I thrive on being active, both physically and mentally. I like to get outside to garden, hike, stroll, maybe bike, maybe run, sight-see and explore. I'm a pretty big sports fan, especially for baseball, I bleed Dodger blue.

I have a furry four-legged friend that is my side-kick. She means a lot to me but I keep it in perspective.

I long to learn new things and try new things but haven't been too successful (or brave enough) on my own to venture out.

I'm not interested in any drama. I would like to meet new people, make new friends, have some special people in my life and, if I'm lucky, find someone to love. I need to have some fun in my life, because although right now I do things I enjoy, I can't really say that I'm having much fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Working too hard and not having enough fun.
I’m really good at
Remembering to put the clothes from the washer into the dryer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - mostly been reading text books lately but did manage to squeeze in Hunger Games.
Movies - needs to be interesting, uplifting and/or funny, can't handle anything depressing
Music - really all over the place, my iPod has Van Halen, Aerosmith, Train, Sara Bareilles, Eminem, Kenny Loggins and AC/DC just to name a few
Food - love CA cuisine (light & fresh), sushi, Italian, Mexican, etc. just about anything but not so into Thai or Indian
The six things I could never do without
My family & my dog
Exercise & activity
Coffee (not the mocha/latte type, but just coffee)
Warm weather/sunshine
My backyard and garden
Baseball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Home improvements for my house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching the Dodgers.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Although it's a boost to my ego to get messages from the 20-something and 30-something guys, I just don't see how that would work out so message me if you're over the age of 40, live in Ventura County (west county preferred) or southern SB county - I just do not have enough time in my schedule to drive more than 30 minutes one way for a date. I simply prefer to have new friends closer by.