ff1297
53 Newtown Square, PA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ff1297
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going guy who like to treat people with a positive outlook on life. I enjoy doing anything fun and like the day trip. Hopefully we can chat and see if we want to get a coffee.
I try to stay healthy and workout 4 times a week at PF, I love a good bike ride through the city I need a partner for a nice ride. I would like to find a down to earth easy going women who would like to try and build a relationship. I don't have kids of my own but eventually if we hit it off would welcome yours.P.S. I hate dating at 50 lol
What I’m doing with my life
currently i'm a firefighter
I’m really good at
finding nice little places to get a meal
The first things people usually notice about me
I can talk to anybody and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like reading James Patterson and John Grisham, country music and good 80's music and I'll eat anything that doesn't require work.
The six things I could never do without
1) God
2) Family
3) legs
4) sex
5) more sex
6) more God

Material things are just that Material
my motto " Don't talk about it be about it"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whats up with this
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm off lets grab a drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
lol maybe later
You should message me if
If you want to get off this site lol
More