Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ff4life177

22 M Rochester, MN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not going to lie, I'm really amazing, I've been told I'm funny, easy going, and a best friend on more than a hundred occasions, haha in high school I had some life events happen and got off track with life, got it together, passed h.s. Then dealt with a couple more deaths. Of family members, and kind of lost my track again, now, I'm inventing a few different types of HHO generators for vehicles big and small with my best friend, if you like techy stuff, ask about it. I have a very caring soul, I can't leave someone in need of help if I'm able to do so etching about a situation, so it goes great that I'm a volunteer fireman, I've seen death, but luckily a lot more life, I am looking for someone in the medical field (it helps to vent with each other both knowing the perameters of what the other May face during the work day) i love cooking WITH people not just for, so if you enjoy doing stuff together, I'm your guy. I'm always there for my family, they come number one, so whoever I'm with, it's pretty important you are family oriented, i like that stuff. If you think we'd be a great match, send me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
What I'm doing with my life, well... Stated above, HHO generators/photography are keeping me afloat right now, hoping to start my own business with my best friend. And keep it a family run business here in Marshfield, it's a great city, and I couldn't imagine living anywhere else ever again. I tired the whole moving for "the one" and I was burnt bad, almost a year in and I get cheated on for the fourth time, plus Ministry Health Care (where my dad works (Flight/Ground Paramedic)), is probably the best out there, next to Mayo Health Care (where my mom works (Lead RN (teaches Nursing))
I’m really good at
Finding humor/ or a silver lining in almost every-single-thing.
Being there for friends/family.
Being a firefighter.
Being open to new ideas/things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is how involved with the community I really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
What would be the point if I told you EVERYTHING about me haha ask me
The six things I could never do without
God. First and foremost.
Family.
Friends.
Firefighting.
Work.
Books.
Fire Pager/Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make something better.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typically riday... Haha it's always different, but mainly I'm either with friends, or on a fire/med call. I'm not into clubs or heavy partying, I'm just not like that. But I'll have a few over dinner every once and a while, but by no means on a regular basis.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I'd tell you this in person. Haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we'd be a good match. Or see a lot of similarities, and are willing to work for a relationship, not like tom and jerry chasing, but working with tthe other person, are a non liar, and hate cheaters. (I'm just fed up with that)