Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ffcprep

29 M Alexandria, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:53pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Latin (Okay), French (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys, I'm 27 year old male in the pro medical field looking for friends first then a relationship second. I grew up in the Northern Virginia area for most of my life. I attended college in North Carolina,Richmond Virginia and Fairfax Virginia. Even though my two degrees in Music and Biology have nothing to do with my job, I value the life lessons learned. So what am I doing with my life??? Well as I have stated above, I'm in the Pro medical field and back in school once again. To achieve the goal of working overseas as a Paramedic. Followed by working in every country as a Paramedic. I was living in DC for a few months and after a rough break up,I have decided to move back to Alexandria. So that's all for my professional side. As for my fun side, I enjoy spending time around honestly kind hearted open minded people. Doing things such as hiking, cooking,catching a movie,having a drink with friends watching the football game BOTH College and Pro lol , going to a nationals game, going to the Kennedy Center to catch a show or just sitting outside by the fire pit,watching the stars, music playing in the background and enjoying life for what it is. I may come off as daring,bold and brave but still wear my heart on my sleeve. Now as to what I'm looking for in a guy? Someone that is kind,patient,loving and is willing to communicate and share life experiences with me. I am constantly growing as a person and would love to meet a person that seeks personal growth as well. As for Physical attraction, I am drawn to more masculine qualities, guys that are taller than me, someone that is in the Emergency Response Field but not a requirment and I do have to state I am mainly attracted to White,Latino and Middle Eastern Guys. But that doesn't mean I won't try something new. So shoot me a message and PLEASE don't start a conversation with a hey sexy or anything cheesy perverted of that sort, it will get you ignored.
Thanks guys!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a college graduate and recently back in college till January 2012. SO hopefully if all goes well, I will be off to Iraq, Afghanistan or Saudi Arabia to start a new job path as a civillian paramedic. After doing that for a few years travel the world working as a Paramedic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people obviously lol. Cheering up friends when they are down, being a great cook for company,being a very loyal friend, always being there to listen and speak from the heart and avoiding drama when I see it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes,my smile,my attitude which is a good one and if I'm at the bar ordering an old fashioned mixed drink. I try to carry myself proudly, so I think others do notice that as well
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Great Gatsby, American Gods,The Seed,The Things They Carried, Crystal Nacht, Hunt for Red October,Wicked, This Boys Life, Are You there Vodka its Me Chelsea.Movies.Closer, Crash,Tron,A Clock Work Orange,Needful Things, Cruel Intentions, Killer Clowns from Outer Space, anything Horror or Campy. As for food, nothing beats a good southern meal first but I love trying all types of new foods and learning new ways to cook everyday things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,Friends,my paramedic certification,my car, laughter and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve my skills for my job,so that I can be a better medic and How to improve myself so that I can live a better life and make it one step closer to my life goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I may be at work,relaxing at home watching a good movie enjoying a nice drink or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not perfect, I'm still learning about my faults and how to accept my faults so that I can better myself.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see. And willing to grow personally, emotionally and physically!