Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ffemt7282

32 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Dutch (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy going guy. Willing to try anything once. Love doing outdoors stuff, fishing, golfing, duck hunting, camping, horseback riding. I love to cook and I am pretty good at it too, which is an added bonus.

I grew up on a farm (kind of) and have been around animals most my life. My parents still have tons of animals, but with school and traveling over the past few years I have found myself without any right now.

Even though I come from a small-town background, I have definitely experienced quite a bit. I love to travel and experience new cultures. I have spent over a year living, working and studying in Europe.

I can be extremely passionate about certain things. I'm really into following politics and international current events. I try to stay as up-to-speed as I can. I feel its important to have an idea of whats going on around the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making government more efficient, transparent and accountable everyday! I love serving my fellow Hoosiers and looking out for their tax dollars!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fishing, statistics (nerdy education stuff), computer stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look much younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire series, Harry Potter, Freakonomics, The Rape of Nanking, The Discovery of Being: Writings in Existential Psychology, The Tragic Sense of Life

Shows: Boardwalk Empire, Auction Hunters, Real Time with Bill Maher

Movies: Too Many.... Boondock Saints is an all-time fav!

Food: I love pretty much any and all food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Knowledge
Goals
A sense of humor
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics and International Relations. Hunting and Fishing. Traveling and going on vacation. Things to cook. And all sorts of other stuff. I think constantly!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually out exploring Indy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Held a Secret level security clearance.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read this and are remotely interested in at least meeting a new friend.