Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Singapore, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:00am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Buddhism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Somewhat), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Vincent. Based on MB test, I'm a ISFJ type.
Simplistic - I'm just a simple guy who finds enjoy and happiness in small simple stuff.
Boring - I'm not all that outgoing however I do like sports and enjoys a Good sweaty session of ball game.
Pragmatic - that's the word my lecturer used to describe me. I'm a down to earth type of person.
Middleground - I usually try to stand as objective as possible.
Homely - that's no place like home.
I'm more of a chinese speaking rather than english not that i'm bad at it but i'm more comfortable with chinese.
And no, I'm not the handsome suave looking guy that all ladies want. A little sparse on the top too. Those who know me can vouch that I am certainly of husband qualities. Note: they did not say boyfriend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying myself in the company a few friends and family.
lazying at home with my laptop, watching cartoons, drama or movie, playing my fifa on Ps.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nothing outstanding but a Jack of all trades
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that i am mature beyond my years which mean i look old lor... lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
have not been reading recently but have done LOTR, Twilight series, HP series, hunger games series.

I'm someone who would spent money going to the movies to watch cartoons and its rather difficult to find a friend to do that (not becoz of me but the nature of the show). Comedies and most other genre are ok for me but no-nos for horror, not willing to fork the $$ to scare myself... lol

Please do not ask me who sing this or what's this song, im really bad at this if its english it just gets worse, hahaha. I do tune in to 933 and 924 (yes, classical music, no, its not becoz i can't sleep) but its more for the enjoyment nothing serious on it.

I'm a FOODIE, I will wake up early and travel around to look for Good food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when I can meet my other half. Wondering how would it feels to have another person not related by blood yet be more than family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends eating out or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had not been in a relationship before so I am a newbie. Hopefully, I learned enough from all those dramas that I can play the role of the other half well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think that we can be friends, anything more would depends on chemistry.

P.s. I'm a boring guy