Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fgoddessf

40 F Sydney, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 27–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm vibrant, positive, out-going, loud, intelligent, a smart arse, sexy and very very social. My life is complex and interesting due to my many varied interests, I love travel, live music, friends, art, small bars & restaurants, and dressing up. I'm funny, slightly nerdy, with a quirky outlook and have more stamina than most can keep up with. And very not norm.

I'm looking for a relationship, preferably an open one with someone with similar interests who likes going out and live music. I don't want kids but yrs are fine, so someone who is past that would be good.

My interests include travel, study, science, atheism, rationality, my friends, and family, music and food.

Oh and i'm obsessed with glitter !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working, studying, travelling, partying, catching up with friends, living life to the max and trying to figure out how to get the glitter off my floor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being uber social
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wild red hair and blue eyes, but its my outgoing personality that really seems to leave a lasting impression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music : everything but country, I love love love music, all types from classical to hip-hop, I see alot of live music, I almost go to one gig a week, particularly at the enmore, opera house and metro

Books: non-fiction: politics, non-religion, science, psychology, economics, and stuff for another one of my uni courses.

Food: cheese, anything on a degustation menu, everything really especially if its a bit out there.

Drink: Red wine and Scotch (They know me too well at Baxters !), cocktails at all the cool small bars around town and coffee !

Movies: stuff that's not too depressing

Tv: Game of thrones, archer, homeland, south park, Spy, anything food or travel related, lots of docs, no commercial tv,
sci fi, british comedy, I'm loving 'masters of sex' at the moment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
pleasure
music
friends
food
family
and my rather incredible view which I love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a big picture kind of thinker, and spend a lot of time making sure everyone around me is happy but to contrast that I am a hedonist so the rest of the time I think of pleasure :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having dinner with friends, or going to a small bar followed by a gig, sometimes all three in one night !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not much in my life is private, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would really like to find someone who loves live music as much as I do, whether that is as a friend or something more would be great.

I think I've reach a point where I'm ready for another relationship, something open and honest.

Mind you I still enjoy making new friends so hit me up if you want to grab a drink and have a chat.

Your urban not suburban, don't smoke, you like bars, music, intelligence, culture, travel, can hold a conversation, I want to talk to you, so it would be great if you can string two words together.

I am particularly interested in hearing from people with a high match as i have found that even if there is no chemistry we make good friends.

Be happy, fun and not depressed as i'm not.

And like a bit of glitter transference !