Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fhoesa

28 M Sydney, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Afrikaans (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there,Well I am not very good at this kind of stuff but I will try my best to give it a go! I recently moved to Australia and as you can imagine I dont really know anyone here and I would love to make new friends. I am an adventurous person and live my life to the fullest! I love to travel, thats how I ended up here :) I am a Christune and I am not afraid to say that Jesus play a very important part in my life. I am a bit shy and makes it quite difficult sometimes to make new friends. I love nature and just to be outdoors is my life. Thats about my storie in a nut shell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am still trying to figure that one out...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that people will always say that I'm quiet and shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader. I love movies like Ever After,King Arthur ext. movies that tell a story. I love dance and pop music. I can eat any thing, I love to eat ...c",)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Heavenly Father
2. My horse
3. My mom and dad
4. Music
5. Milk
6. Maatjies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm gonna end up when I'm done with my studies. and when I'm going to meet my maatjie. And what would I do if I was famous
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really go to clubs and stuff,but on a Friday night I love to spend time with my friends and just to have fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hehe nothing...c",)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a mate...