Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fi78

36 Glasgow, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not use to talking about myself but here i go... i love to laugh, am quite open minded, love to travel and learn about new cultures, love cooking and entertaining. I also love various types of music and enjoy going to gigs and shows. i love animals mostly frogs, monkeys and dogs, who am i trying to kid pretty much all animals they can be so funny! I am up for making friends and having fun along the way but I guess, in the long run, i am looking for someone kind, honest, easy going but that can be serious when needed. Someone that can be my friend and so much more. Someone that can make me laugh is very important and makes me feel comfortable in there presence even if no words are being exchanged and really and trully just want to find someone great that has enough love and respect to give as i have ! I have some exciting plans for the future and just want to be able to share them with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working away trying to carve my place in the world and thinking of my next holiday
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm..... listening, baking,day dreaming, laughing and hugs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the fact that i am a big girl and then my eyes and smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not a huge reader but do enjoy a good book, it needs to grab me early on to keep me interested. I enjoy feeling like i am learning something in a way when i read but could read anything except horror or romance!
I enjoy movies and love getting sucked into some kind of tv series love comedy, drama, action again most but not horror! When it comes to music i have a very wide selection on the ipod some i would maybe not admit to lol but got to have variety to match every mood but like a bit of everything from Bluegrass to Rap but my favorite band would have to be Foo Fighters.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wow this is a tough one - lip balm, laughter, meat, cheese,milk,rum, hugs, kisses and sunshine(god i live in the wrong country!) Oh and maybe the ability to count to 6!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i am going to have for dinner and running away to travel the world!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As I work most Saturdays I am normally relaxing at home unless i have had a better offer!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seem to enjoy the odd Jason Statham movie! Yeah yeah I know but don't let it put you off! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see and read I guess! I am quite laid back and easy to talk to and open to whatever random chat you have!