Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 M Mount Holly, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Working on two-year college
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
**I have changed a lot since this original listing of who I am, just ask me if you have any questions.**

I have been left and I have been right. But never right in the middle balanced. That is how everything in life must be, BALANCED. Whether it be work, home, love, play, etc. Things need balance in order to work. I'm outgoing when I get to know certain people. I can be very quiet at times, maybe because I feel awkward, have nothing to say or do not know what to say or plainly choose not to talk. I thrive on proper grammar, it's professional and gives a very good first impression. We have all had our share of ups and downs, no need to put my life story up here, but if YOU have questions feel free to ask. I'll answer them as honestly as I can, by the way I can be boring just a heads up if that is you don't like what I like. "Insecurity kills all that is beautiful" - Shaun Morgan - Seether
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I am currently attending (not the semester, though) CPCC is going for my associates computer engineering. I am a seller with huge ideas on eBay and i sell for others. I am currently trying my find own place and a good education to go along with a passionate job.
I’m really good at
Writing poetry/songs. Video games (what guy isn't? but I don't really play anymore) I am really good at entertaining, and i'm very hands on with computers. I am also told I can sing exceptionally well. I even have a YouTube channel.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my Smile, and how I present myself. My shyness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The alchemist for a book, Movies there are so many we probably have a lot in common in that department. I'm into a little tv. Music anything from grunge, alternative, slow rock, to death metal. Food, Indian, Mexican, sushi, Italian. I'm willing to experience any culture and have as much fun as I can.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, love, communication, imagination and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to support myself and my future. I think about time and reminisce on how life was. How I can be a better person and along with being a better person for my future wife and children.
On a typical Friday night I am
On the computer, on the phone, and video games or reading news articles. Some occasions I got out and hang with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a hopeless romantic. Other than that ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you just want to talk about random stuff