Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fictionalpulp

22 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
May 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life shifts between "easy-going" and "totally passionate." I can be relaxing watching an old movie in the morning and in the middle of a mosh pit later that night. And when life hands me lemons, I make lemonade and save the peels for my very excellent and very secret marinade recipe.

According to the first internet test I found on google, my Meyers-Briggs type is ENFJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Student in Public Relations/Intern at a Fortune 50 company. I'm not sure if I'm turning into a career nerd or just hooked on the idea of free coffee.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Musical stuff. My hobbies consist of playing my guitar/bass, making weird rap beats with my synthesizer and computer, and occasionally doing weird rap on them. Freestyle rapping is my stupid human trick.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a great laugh, and I laugh a lot. Also, my hair grows pretty tall when I let it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Dharma Bums - Jack Kerouac
I also geek out on my sociology text books, and I love reading Wired magazine.

Movies: Tarantino (duh), Kurasawa, Sergio De Leone, Kubrick. The only action movie I truly love is Crank 2.

TV: I have a Netflix and an HBOGo account, we probably like the same shows on there.

Music: I am a hip-hop head. I also try to find at least one artist from every genre to enjoy, and if things get serious you can expect a mixtape of cute indie songs from me. Just check the last.fm! Go to any live show with me, and I will have a great time.
[ http://www.last.fm/user/Dennis7heMenace ]

Food: No pork, other than that, I love to cook anything! Especially if the recipe's got mushrooms involved.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) DatPiff.com
2) Colombian coffee
3) Synthesizers
4) Drawing doodles while I'm on the phone
5) Deez.
6) the knowledge that life is illusory and my desire for material goods such as the first 5 things is the root of all suffering.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The songs I listen to. I geek out over great lyrics and totally overanalyze how artists get different sounds out of their instruments.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grippin' and sippin' at a show or a friend's party. I also love hosting people at my house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to have a really bad youtube channel in high school. Don't look for it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like drinking at the back of the crowd and surfing to the front.
and/or
You are Annie Clark from St. Vincent.
and/or
You keeps it a hunnid.