Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fiddle1999

39 M Lynbrook, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People tend to either love me or love me (HA! thought I was going to say something else didn't you) Ok so here I am, pretty much for the same reasons as you (curiosity). I am sure I am not the only one out there for still believes in love, or that magical connection. I would love to find that special someone who would laugh at my corny jokes, or dance with me Sunday mornings while I make breakfast. One thing I would like to put out there is that I am a single dad raising a 6yr old by myself. He does live with me and I am a single parent. I realize not everyone is ok with that situation, but i just wanted to put it out there. That being said I would love to find someone who has her act together, is looking for a serious relationship, I am looking for someone who takes care of themselves, gets to the gym at least a few times a week, and tries to eat healthy. Please do keep in mind I am 6'4" so it would be nice if you are tall as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sorry I dont have pics of me in different countries or skydiving or rock climbing. I am waiting for you so lets do it together :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
telling people when they have food caught in their teeth, eating popcorn with straws held like chopsticks, sneezing three times in a row, Jay walking, and hitting little kids with snow balls in the winter time. (im kidding, i dont really jay walk, duh!!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say its my height and confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of movies, nothing in particular. not a big TV fan (cant tell you the last time I watched tv)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I should think about. ( ok I really had no answer for this question )
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
that's a very broad question, it could be anything from going to a local bar, to the movies, to a road trip, or something as simple as staying home and relaxing with a good book, err i mean kindle
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once farted in the gym, and blamed the girl next to me, yeah I really felt bad about it. HA! ( I will deny this story if you ever tell anyone)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are intrigued and want to know more about me or if you need a extra person for a bank heist, either way, it will be fun