Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fiddler_on_roof

36 M Hayward, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am old school with an open mind. I like old things...ancient philosophy, old world traditions, the smell in a museum's basement, history, antique instruments, aged cheese, mature soul, old people...

I also like the small things in life... The lavender in French toast syrup, al dente pasta, extra pump of air in my tires, the baldness in my black coffee, the brisk in the morning air...

Two of my favorite spots on earth is Venice and Paris. My senses heighten as soon as I land at Venice... Air never smell more fresh until the ferrie ride the lagoon after a night on the plane...

Paris?! I love the hustle and the bustle. It's not like NYC or Tokyo where your fellow pedestrian sets pace for your heart beat. It's also not like LA where everyone is starring at one another. There's just the Parisian aura...
What I’m doing with my life
I am running a small business. It's exciting but frustrating at time. No pain, no gain, right?Sometimes, I enjoy having a busy weekend and sometime I rather keep it reclusive. I need to let my brain rest and retrieve my sanity.

I love going to instrument auctions. Hanging around instruments shops is always inspirational.

I travel quite frequently and live on two continents (three countries).
I’m really good at
Intellectual conversations, debating philosophy' making tea, fixing things, giving advice...
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, glasses, dimples...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read about war history, business and international politics.

Food, anything spicy and fresh. I always take my desert with a cup of good black coffee or tea. Lucky Charms, soba noodles, cheddar cheese sausage, bacon...

Movies? The King's Speach, Time Traveler's Wife, Indiana Jones, Jerry Maguire, the Thomas Crown Affairs, Police Academy, Ghost Busters, the Wedding Banquet, the Last Emperor, Mongol...

Shows... Big Bang Theory, Quon Dynasty, Lie To Me, Chinese and Japanese drama, my all time favourite is A-Team

Music, aaa... Classical, Opera, Big Band, Oldies, Jazz/blues, Raggaeton...
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My music (that includes my piano, violin, and stereo system)
3. My dessert
4. My linen shirts/pants/shorts
5. My flip-flops
6. My sanity!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My business, the meaning of life! Why are there so many women who are physically stunning but rather unattractive inside?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating left overs and playing my piano.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once met a famous porn star and had no clue who she was.

I am more interested in your mind than body when we first meet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are one classy gal.

You are beautiful inside.

You want to be my muse.

You are looking for awesome conversations.

You enjoy writing long messages.