Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fidgetting

25 M Boulder, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Considering the quality of most of my writing? I think that I'm going to stick with some general information about what I enjoy:
* Table top role playing. Think D&D
* Programming languages. Specifically learning and exploring new ones
* Robotics. Now that I'm out of school I would like to get back to mentoring a FIRST team.
* Craft beer. I live in Fort Collins, I'm almost required to be a beer snob.

If your interested in what I'm like, it is probably best to actually talk to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying no longer being a student. Its amazing how much extra free time one acquires when not in school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Puzzles, few things are more satisfying than solving a hard problem in a unique way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How would I know? I haven't met myself for the first time in more than 25 years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually use books, movies and tv as a way to distract myself or turn my brain off. So for the most part I look for examples that provide good escapism and mindless entertainment. I tend to shy away from independent and non-fiction books/films for this reason.

Books: Name of the Wind, The Night Circus, Lord of Light, Oath of Fealty, the Mercy Thompson series, Hyperion, Illium/Olympus, the Sandman comics, the Iron Druid Chronicles... most any good scifi fantasy novel

Movies: Red, Zombie Land, Animal House, comic book films like The Dark Knight and Iron Man, Dredd... As with books, sifi/fantasy is usually a good place to start for me.

Tv Shows: Dexter, Burn Notice, White Collar, Lost, Futurama, Better Off Ted, Archer, Top Gear, How I Met Your Mother, Avatar the Last Airbender

Music: Symphonic Metal, Progressing metal and rock, classic rock, sometimes pop.

Food: I'm not the biggest fan of Thai food but beyond that I like most things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food worth living for, my standards aren't high so this is pretty easy
Something that keeps my mind busy
Interesting people to talk to and interact with
...
Other than your standard air and water I don't really have anything else that I can't live without. So I guess I'm only going to say 3 things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly my hobbies. They are my hobbies for a reason.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rolling dice with friends in an attempt to tell an interesting story.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I need braces. My teeth have led an interesting life, but I need to put an end to their crooked adventures.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating