Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fidoboy1981

32 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I desire commitment and given the fact I still have a profile on here I obviously haven’t met the right guy for me. I’m at that point in my life where I’m looking for something long term so if you're just looking to play the field and screw around then we're not meant for one another.

I'm looking for cool guys to hang out with as friends and/or date and have always found it easier to build a relationship on a friendship. In terms of personality - kinda a mix of introvert, but very chatty, a pleaser... both ways, compassionate, and a bit needy in some areas

I have very strong nurtured christian values.My philosophy is that all of us have our imperfections, in a relationship if we can accept/live with them - then we can click.

I'm definitely looking for someone to be there for me, as I will be for them. I've tried to learn from my past in hopes it will better me in my future. I'm a career-minded, family oriented individual and I'd like to have someone who is similar. To be brutally honest I’m looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. Someone who is excited about planning stuff and a future together. Someone who is just as happy to spend a night together as they are to go out with friends. Some Physical fitness is important. I’m not naive enough to think that sexual attraction and appearance is not necessary in a relationship. I know that it has equal measure. I know these last few statements may seem very to the point, but I’m just trying to be very honest. On that note I’m looking for a monogamous relationship. Seriously. I will not waste your time, so do not waste mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a B.Sc University Degree, and working in the IT/Software industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing , Working out, sleeping LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my wittness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Generally anything disney, dreamworks...
Music: Mariah Carey!
Food: EVERYTHING.... Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Indian...
I like to try it all... and i have a sweet tooth !
Books: I don't read a whole lot but if you have any good recommendations, let me know! Typically things like Rich Dad /Poor Dad, Happy for No Reason.. kinda quick reads , things i can learn something from. Spiritual helpbooks... the bible etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends/Family/God ... Love essentially
2. Food.... if not we'll die
3. Working out LOL
4. Career/Passions
5. Music and Entrtainment...
6. Money... yah didn't want to put this.. but we all need this...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The deep things in life... love, how i can help/contribute to the world to make it better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a movie/anime/tv.... but this varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that i still live at home ... well i'm saving up and can't imagine being alone.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Around my age 23 -33 (ballpark), and serious about
being friends/considering a *real* relationship that has substance.