Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fieldandstream3

23 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love women who are adventurous, like being outdoors, secure, optimistic, empathetic, well read, has her own views and a good sense of humor. My ideal woman is a 5'0 to 5'9 brunette in fit shape. Having a passion in life and aspiring to pursue it is a must.

I am a recent college grad in Cellular and Molecular Biology, Looking towards medical school. On Okcupid searching for someone with the same interests and ideals as me to hang out with when I'm not working. I am playful, yet know what I want in life. I want a woman who is the same. Interests wise, I like to climb and hike, and fish, yet also like debating different points of view. I'm always down for the next adventure, so come with me and let's explore.
What I’m doing with my life
The short answer is that I save kids....but if you really want to know what I do, I do research in the pediatric anesthesiology department at a research hospital to make extracorporeal membrane oxygenation safer for neonatal patients and to track their quality of life 5 - 10 years down the road.
I’m really good at
Asking questions about others' experiences, learning about the world though others' eyes, and thinking about how the experiences we go through shape our individual (and as an extension, our collective) perspective
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Literature and the written word is my preferred form of art. The book I last read is Thomas Jefferson: The Art of Power by Jon Meacham. I also enjoy movies that reflect our reality from a removed perspective.
The six things I could never do without
you never realize what you can do without until they're taken away from you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sociology, cultural norms, being outdoors, and having fun
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing what makes me happy. Sometimes that means going out to bars and shooting some pool with my friends. Other times we stay in and sit on the couch singing along to the guitar. Every friday is different.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to hang out