Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 East Saint Louis, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34-66
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 1
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fun,honest,humorous,loving,family orientated,timid, n commited. I love all sports from pool,darts,football,basketball n more. I like being romantic n being romanced. I'm open to certain things but not all things. I have 3adult kids n 2 grandkids. I will tell u more about me later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm n school n i work fulltime n i. spend quality time with the people i love n njoy being around. Taking a few all girls trips soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beauty n body n my kindness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gone with the Wind Hunger. Games All of Tyler Perry movies n Hangover 1 2. R&B PoP Gospel. Country Classic n some Hip Hop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family Phone my health money work church
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What tomorrow may bring
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with family n friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't no
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Read my profile n b nice. Thank u