Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fiercewolf0

27 M Marion, IA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm horrible at talking about myself. I'm smart, or I think so. I'm a nerd, but not in the cool mainstream hipster way, I'm a real nerd. I'm a gamer, video and non video, I love movies, and I love staying in, intimate kinda stuff, but I'm not above going places.
I like independent strong women. I think it's sexy for girls to ask the guy out. Smart is a plus, I like to be challenged intellectually, discussing art, literature, what-have-you. I quit smoking in October of 2013, and I now use a personal vaporizer for my nicotine. I'm heavily involved in the vaping community as a hobby, I kinda nerd out about it from time to time. I don't really care if you smoke, it's not a deal breaker, but I may try and convert you to vaping.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved back to Iowa from California. Going to go back to school for IT stuff. I'm going to be shooting independent films, starting soon I hope. I also have a very young paranormal investigation team I'm trying to get off the ground.
I’m really good at
I cook pretty well, I love to write and I'm good at it. I'm a great listener, I love to converse, about any and all topics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm shy though I try and fight it. My smile, and maybe my manners.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read when I can, my favorite book being To Kill a Mockingbird, Harper Lee is a boss. My favorite TV show is Firefly, but there are several others. Music is all over the place but top three are Alkaline Trio, Led Zeppelin, and Dean Martin. I'm a movie nerd, so it would take hours for me to list movies, Kevin Smith is my personal hero
The six things I could never do without
My DVD/Blu-ray/game collection, My PC, Mtn. Dew, Internet, Family, Vape
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career, my future, the normal stuff I guess. Kids at some point... maybe... it's fun to name them... yeah I got a list in my head. Weddings, mine specifically, kinda unmanly but meh... that's me
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday's just another day, Why not ask me what I do on a Monday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kind of a feminist. I attribute it to growing up in a family of mostly women. Not having a lot of male role models I'm more sensitive, and in some ways, believe women to be slightly superior. I hate violence towards women, makes me literally sick.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want a real guy who will treat you right.

While not imperative, If you use some/all of the words: Browncoat, Whovian, Otaku, Cinefile, punk, Metal head, Goth or gamer to describe yourself, is a plus. Anything really outside the norm...