Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fierybiscuit8

22 F Sheffield, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to be doing something and hate to feel that I've wasted a second of my time that could of been spent experiencing something interesting or exciting. I love to learn new things, have exciting experiences, see new things that I've never seen before and have fun. I'm quite an introvert with an eccentric personality, and love to meet interesting and creative people. I regularly go out clubbing and love to attend fetish events (so yes, read into that what you will). I'm very open minded and easy going, and hate it when people pretend to be something that they are not.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As much as I can, I want to do all of the things!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking perhaps. I cook everything from scratch and loooove making sushi.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My "resting bitch face". I'm not sad or angry and I don't hate you, my face just always looks like that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite food is Sushi, however I love Japanese cuisine massively in general. I enjoy a range of new things at the same time however and so love to try new foods and experiences. I adore comedy (especially anything surreal and satire), I particularly enjoy Stewart Lee, Richard Herring, Reeves and Mortimer, The Mighty Boosh, Armando Iannucci and Chris Morris. I read a wide variety of books and the same goes for films however I love psychological thrillers the most. I LOVE music and have a very wide taste however I most enjoy EBM/Industrial music, anything a bit off the wall and something that I can dance to. I enjoy games, right from board games through to video games, alone and with others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Comedy
Cooking
Tea of all varieties!
Sex
Music
New exciting experiences and adventures.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts of useless things. I'm the book of useless information, spurting out random nonsense that I've come up with. I'm also a daydreamer and so come up with some rather weird and comical ideas about the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out! I hate to stay in and enjoy going for meals, to the theatre, weekends away, live music, friends and clubbing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Almost anything, I'm a pretty open person, however not so much to everyone who happens to stumble across my page!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something interesting to say.
I LOVE interesting conversation with those who I have something in common with.