Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fieryrose777

27 Gaithersburg, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am honest, patient, and a good listener. Right now I'm pretty busy with work, so the things I'd like to do with my time (paint, violin, draw) are limited. I'm very much an introvert. I am shy when you first meet me, but as I get comfortable with you I let you see more of my personality. I also like MMORPs, and other gaming consoles. I love watching different anime and using my creativity in many different forms- singing, writing, drawing, crafts, and playing guitar. I'm also 100% dedicated to my job- I teach special needs students in elementary school. My humor is sarcastic, filled with puns. If you like that kind of humor, I'm your gal. I am intuitive, a nurturer, multi-tasker, and problem solver. I have a few close personal friends. I enjoy a relationship where my partner is also my best friend. I enjoy making other people happy, and sometimes at the end of the day I just someone to make me smile. I'm waiting for a man that I see fit to share all my love. Someone that wants me no matter what. I also need someone that is financially stable for one day I'd like a family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a special needs teacher. I love my job although it can be stressful sometimes. I am working on my master's degree right now. Ask me about it I'd love to share with you more! I workout 2-3 a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not sure there is one thing I am really good at. I am okay at a lot of different things. I enjoy singing, drawing, painting, playing guitar, reading and writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really love Sushi, and chinese food. I also enjoy mexican, and american foods. I am starting to cook for myself. My favorite shows inclyde Supernatural, American Horror Story, Charmed, Family Guy, and Big Bang Theory. I spent a lot of my time on the computer watching Korean dramas/ animes. I am trying to catch up Bleach. As for my music taste, I like a little bit of everything. My least favorite is country. My favorite would be rock. I play MMORPGs such as Guild Wards, and Diablo. I have a PS2 and a DS Lite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my phone, internet, my computer, friendships, kitty kats.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future will hold. Whether or not I can find a man that loves me for who I am, and who is confident in himself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to the movies, dinner, or at home watching T.V. and taking a bath.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm.. ask me and maybe I'll tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your not going to waste my time. I want a real man.