Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fierytempo

27 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Production design, mostly for short films and commercials. I like period pieces the best but they're hard to come by. When the need arises though I know where to find a brass sextant and which kind I'll need. I even know how to use it, but I wouldn't say it would be enough to save us if we found ourselves adrift on a driftwood raft in the middle of the Caribbean.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sketching, watercolor, getting lost in minutia, getting into arguments over maps, fixing bicycles, rolling my own smokes, and doing minor sleight of hand with scarves, handkerchiefs, and coins (I haven't worked my way up to canaries or rabbits, but maybe someday). I play the guitar passably and sing better than I play.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and have a certain twinkle in my eye.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Yiddish Policeman's Union, A Passage to India, A Moveable Feast, Deadwood, The Wire, Mad Men, Community, Parks and Rec, Children of Men, Moonrise Kingdom, Annie Hall. Etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A French Press
A book in my bag
A camera
A notepad
Colored pencils
Navy strength gin
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working I'm probably out drinking and meeting people and maybe having too much of a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm from Delaware originally .... Shhhhh
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If what? What are you waiting for?