Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fiestascope

54 Novato, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 32–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you are interested in going to dinner, a play, a movie, an easy bike ride, or ANY other fun activity, please message me. You can read further if you like. I'm an architect, astronomer and dad. Currently I'm working on a large project in Shanghai, 3 towers and a large retail building, very exciting. I travel over there every couple of months. Also, I'm on the board of the San Francisco Amateur Astronomers and last year I stepped down as president. I also do public astronomy programs around the bay area to show the public the rings of saturn, the cloud tops on Jupiter, star clusters and galaxies. I ride my bike to work in the morning to get extercise and I go on bike rides with my boys every weekend. I read quite a bit and I'm currently re-reading many of the books I read growing up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working very hard at my carreer as an architect. Finding time to do astronomy and being the very best dad I can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, making and using telescopes, parenting, and running my team at work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Also people notice that I'm honest, hardworking and a good father.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie, Patton, My Fair Lady, Tron, All things Kubrick, I just saw The Debt on the plane back from Shanghai and I really love Helen Mirren.
Music - All kinds - I play electric bass and I played in bands continuously from age 12 up untill about 2 years ago. Now I get together with friends and just play for fun.
Food, Sushi, thai, b-bq
Book - Lying Awake - About a Nun in a convent struggling with her beliefs - Note that I don't believe in god but I understand how people struggle with thier beliefs.
American Prometheus - Robert Oppenheimer's biography.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A project outside of work.
Love
My Bicycle
My kids
astronomy
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Astronomy, and our place in the universe. My work. My Kids. Also, lately I've been wondering why we like the things we do and what causes us to be attracted to somethings and not others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a movie, out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
briefs
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to go to a star party, a club, a movie, dinner, museum, bike ride or any other fun activity.