Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fifihercules

27 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there!

I'd like to think that I'm pretty laid back and easy going; most likely a byproduct of growing up in the tropics. Most of my summers are spent going on road trips with friends or beach bumming at Kits to play frisbee or read a good book, while the rest of the year I catch up on my favourite TV series and practice snowboarding whenever I can.

I rarely take myself too seriously so my jokes tend to be self-deprecating. I hate making fun of other people and I don't mind making fun of myself, so it kinda works out. :)

So that's me. Anything else you want to know? Message me and we'll go from there. Good luck!
What I’m doing with my life
I help manage the web content of a consumer electronics retailer. It's an awesome corporate job and I work with amazing people. Having completed my studies abroad and with zero work experience before I came to Canada, I find myself lucky to have a career in a field that I'm passionate about.
I’m really good at
badminton. They ran out of slots at the local basketball club (as where most Filipino boys go during the summer) when I was a kid so I ended up at badminton camp. Definitely loads of fun once you really get into it. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
- That I only have the first 2/3rds of "tall, dark and handsome" going for me.
- Apparently that I look terribly young for my age. If I had a penny for every time I get carded at bars each week...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sex, Drugs and Cocoa Puffs, The Little Prince, The Da Vinci Code

Movies: Inception, Zoolander, Enemy at the Gates, Memento, Y Tu Mama Tambien

Shows: Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Downton Abbey, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Dexter, Homeland

Music: The Weeknd, Queen, Miles Davis, Deadmau5, Frank Ocean

Food: Mostly anything really. I'm always game to try out new types of cuisine and consider myself somewhat of a foodie.
The six things I could never do without
-Sunglasses
-My Phone
-My friends
-Badminton stuff
-Coffee
-Snowboard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
world domination...and bacon.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out at home catching up on TV shows I've missed during the week. Occasionally I'll be in a pub somewhere with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I become impossibly shy around women that I find attractive...so if I end up being speechless at some point when we meet, take it as a compliment. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have an awesome sense of humour, you're laid back and you're sociable.