Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fifty50guy

32 M Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:27pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an open minded, down to earth guy. I've overcome many obstacles in life and am often told I have an "old soul". I LOVE to travel, don't take myself or life too seriously, and love to be around good company. Can be a bit spontaneous and love last minute Vegas trips! Looking for someone who wants to relax on the beach with a cocktail after a nice couples massage...
What I’m doing with my life
Moved to Irvine July 2012 and loving it! Working in the ever changing real estate industry; never a dull moment! Though I LOVE to travel, I finally accepted the fact that the only way to meet a special guy is to make myself available. Seriously though, realized that staying local more often and making room in my life to include a special someone is crucial. I am pretty dedicated to my work but also love meeting with friends after work; go to Disneyland, dinner, drinks etc. Family is very important; I miss being closer to my nieces and nephews but try to go see them as often as possible.
I’m really good at
Identifying a good property investment, being loyal, seeing the best in people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a little on the quiet side. I often am told I seem reserved when people first meet me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music! I listen to a bit of everything. Right now my favorites include Macklemore, Drake, Imagine Dragons, Dave Mathews Band, and more! I tend to listen to something with a beat most of the time. TV- my taste varies from Ru Paul's Drag Race to Top Gear.

One of my favorite quotes, "The greatest thing you'll ever learn is just to live and be loved in return".
The six things I could never do without
1) Family 2) Friends 3) a car (I'm a bit of a car guy) 4) travel 5) music 6) chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to travel next. Also what I want to take on next; professionally and personally.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the gym and then Red Box or out to dinner with a friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My "dream" car is a fully restored VW Beetle from the 70's.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're an open, honest guy.