Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Murfreesboro, TN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:20am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Christianity and it’s important
Might want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nerdy girl, and I love it. By that I mean I enjoy comic book movies and Star Trek, and I am likely to spazz out over things I really enjoy, earning judgy looks from others. I'm also a theatre kid.

My biggest passions are Art and Theatre, and I feel like I need a partner who shares some creativity. I love my career, camping, road trips, and flea markets.

I'm a feminist and a vegan.

I'm not uber-religious really, but I am spiritual.

I'm a huge geek for Doctor Who.

I am not athletic whatsoever. I am not interested in sports. But I do love the outdoors.

I acquired a ukulele and have been teaching myself to play it.

Currently writing a book for young readers.

Also vintage Zelda and Pokemon. Just bought that spiffy gold 3DS and I am hella pumped! 😁
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm teaching kids Art and running the after school theatre program.

I spend a lot of time singing and acting in community theatre shows.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative, doing anything theatre related, especially making stupid faces.

Know what else? I'm a very good kisser too. Just sayin'. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually people notice my eyes and my hair, and my humor comes out pretty easily. I'm really just a big dork, and my goofy nature appears pretty quickly.

I have vibrant red hair at the moment, but don't expect that to last forever. I change my hair for roles all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Guster, Radiohead, The Shins, The Beatles, The Flaming Lips, Death Cab for Cutie, Led Zeppelin


Supernatural, Walking Dead, Adventure Time, Six Feet Under, Seinfeld, Firefly, Cowboy Bebop, How I Met Your Mother, Doctor Who.

Hmm... How about authors instead: J.K. Rowling, Neil Gaiman, Tim Robbins, Christopher Moore, C.S. Lewis, John Green

Anything vegan. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

Theatre, friends, art, nature, avocado, dresses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my future dreams/goals. Sounds cheesy but I like to have a general plan in mind before I jump into something.

Conversely I tend to fantasize about running off on exotic trips without telling anybody but my travel companions.

I also wonder a lot why some people are so mean. Where do they get the energy for that?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the movies, a play, a restaurant or just hanging around in a bookstore. Occasionally I'll go on a short field trip to take photos with my old film cameras. Recently I've been rehearsing, building, or performing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fear of people dressed in costumes that completely cover them; such as team mascots, or shopping mall Easter bunnies. Also, I am really terrible at bowling.

Also I'm claustrophobic. Don't take me to a cave. I also don't enjoy airplanes or elevators, but I deal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't live too far away and you think we might have some things in common, and you don't mind feminist vegans.